Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Chicago, Illinois school topic guide

The Chicago School at Chicago Majors and Programs

The Chicago School at Chicago majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

231

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

The Chicago School at Chicago majors

This page is focused only on The Chicago School at Chicago majors. Related The Chicago School at Chicago topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

231

Salary signal

$51,294

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 231 $51,294
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology First Professional Degree 95 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 55 $53,059
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 15 $60,806
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 9 $71,346
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Doctoral Degree 8 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 0 $35,500
Psychology, General Master's Degree 0 $47,253
Psychology, Other Doctoral Degree 0 $71,416

The Chicago School at Chicago Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$51,294

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$53,059

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$60,806

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$71,346

Psychology, General

$35,500

Psychology, General

$47,253

Psychology, Other

$71,416

How to read The Chicago School at Chicago majors data

The Chicago School at Chicago majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. The Chicago School at Chicago values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

The Chicago School at Chicago program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current The Chicago School at Chicago majors details with The Chicago School at Chicago's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the The Chicago School at Chicago majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.thechicagoschool.edu/in-the-community/locations/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related The Chicago School at Chicago Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The Chicago School at Chicago majors?

The Chicago School at Chicago majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this The Chicago School at Chicago data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify The Chicago School at Chicago majors with The Chicago School at Chicago?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current The Chicago School at Chicago majors details directly with The Chicago School at Chicago, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can The Chicago School at Chicago majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related The Chicago School at Chicago pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.