Focus keyword
Sauk Valley Community majors
This page is focused only on Sauk Valley Community majors. Related Sauk Valley Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
159
Salary signal
$32,005
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 159 | $32,005 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 126 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 124 | $29,338 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 71 | $30,774 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 46 | $49,906 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | 42 | $21,125 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 19 | $45,833 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Associate's Degree | 14 | Not reported |
| Design and Applied Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
Sauk Valley Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$32,005
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$29,338
Precision Metal Working
$30,774
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$49,906
Biological and Physical Sciences
$21,125
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$45,833
How to read Sauk Valley Community majors data
Sauk Valley Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Sauk Valley Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Sauk Valley Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Sauk Valley Community majors details with Sauk Valley Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Sauk Valley Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.svcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Sauk Valley Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Sauk Valley Community majors?
Sauk Valley Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Sauk Valley Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Sauk Valley Community majors with Sauk Valley Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Sauk Valley Community majors details directly with Sauk Valley Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Sauk Valley Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Sauk Valley Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.