Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Midwestern University-Downers Grove Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Midwestern University-Downers Grove covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Last updated September 23, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Midwestern University-Downers Grove Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Major-level ROI

Midwestern University-Downers Grove Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Dentistry Doctoral Degree $111,414 Not reported
Veterinary Medicine Doctoral Degree $108,719 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree $108,459 Not reported
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration Doctoral Degree $108,275 Not reported
Optometry Doctoral Degree $102,561 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree $69,125 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree $64,121 Not reported
Medicine Doctoral Degree $63,729 Not reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Master's Degree $57,079 Not reported
Biology, General Master's Degree $22,085 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Midwestern University-Downers Grove ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Midwestern University-Downers Grove Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research