Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Galesburg, Illinois school topic guide

Carl Sandburg College Majors and Programs

Carl Sandburg College Carl Sandburg majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

276

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Carl Sandburg majors

This research guide analyzes Carl Sandburg majors for Carl Sandburg College. Related Carl Sandburg College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

276

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 276 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 199 $23,585
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 54 $56,882
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 50 $42,721
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 31 $38,394
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 25 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 20 $49,991
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Funeral Service and Mortuary Science Associate's Degree 13 $33,612
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported

Carl Sandburg College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$23,585

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$56,882

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$42,721

Biological and Physical Sciences

$38,394

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$49,991

Funeral Service and Mortuary Science

$33,612

How to read Carl Sandburg majors data

Carl Sandburg majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Carl Sandburg College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Carl Sandburg College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Carl Sandburg majors details with Carl Sandburg College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Carl Sandburg majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.sandburg.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Carl Sandburg College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Carl Sandburg majors?

Carl Sandburg College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Carl Sandburg College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Carl Sandburg majors with Carl Sandburg College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Carl Sandburg majors details directly with Carl Sandburg College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Carl Sandburg majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Carl Sandburg College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.