Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Jacksonville, Illinois school topic guide

Illinois College Majors and Programs

Illinois College Illinois majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

51

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Illinois majors

This page is focused only on Illinois majors. Related Illinois College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

51

Salary signal

$37,925

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 51 $37,925
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 33 $30,429
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $25,515
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 19 $50,017
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Bachelor's Degree 17 $21,386
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 17 $45,712
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Criminology Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Economics Bachelor's Degree 14 $38,718
Agricultural Business and Management Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
International/Global Studies Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported

Illinois College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$37,925

Psychology, General

$30,429

Biology, General

$25,515

Accounting and Related Services

$50,017

Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies

$21,386

Finance and Financial Management Services

$45,712

Economics

$38,718

History

$43,083

How to read Illinois majors data

Illinois majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Illinois College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Illinois College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Illinois majors details with Illinois College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Illinois majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ic.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Illinois College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Illinois majors?

Illinois College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Illinois College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Illinois majors with Illinois College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Illinois majors details directly with Illinois College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Illinois majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Illinois College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.