Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Mattoon, Illinois school topic guide

Lake Land College Majors and Programs

Lake Land College Lake Land majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Construction Trades, General

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

553

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Lake Land majors

This page is focused only on Lake Land majors. Related Lake Land College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Construction Trades, General

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

553

Salary signal

$12,838

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Construction Trades, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 553 $12,838
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 537 $7,972
Housing and Human Environments Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 506 $12,355
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 441 $19,916
Culinary Arts and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 417 $14,366
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 258 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 156 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 118 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 117 $27,808
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 98 $36,088
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 93 $55,580
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 67 Not reported

Lake Land College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Construction Trades, General

$12,838

Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services

$7,972

Housing and Human Environments

$12,355

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$19,916

Culinary Arts and Related Services

$14,366

Precision Metal Working

$27,808

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$36,088

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$55,580

How to read Lake Land majors data

Lake Land majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lake Land College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Lake Land College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lake Land majors details with Lake Land College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Lake Land majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.lakelandcollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Lake Land College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Lake Land majors?

Lake Land College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Lake Land College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Lake Land majors with Lake Land College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lake Land majors details directly with Lake Land College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Lake Land majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Lake Land College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.