Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Palos Hills, Illinois school topic guide

Moraine Valley Community College Majors and Programs

Moraine Valley Community College Moraine Valley Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

1,141

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Moraine Valley Community majors

This page is focused only on Moraine Valley Community majors. Related Moraine Valley Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

1,141

Salary signal

$21,875

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 1,141 $21,875
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 473 $25,136
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 291 $52,458
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 180 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 156 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 149 $84,422
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 112 $48,136
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 91 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 89 $60,197
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 82 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 76 $36,740
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 65 $26,392

Moraine Valley Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$21,875

Biological and Physical Sciences

$25,136

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$52,458

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

$84,422

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$48,136

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$60,197

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$36,740

Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions

$26,392

How to read Moraine Valley Community majors data

Moraine Valley Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Moraine Valley Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Moraine Valley Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Moraine Valley Community majors details with Moraine Valley Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Moraine Valley Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.morainevalley.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Moraine Valley Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Moraine Valley Community majors?

Moraine Valley Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Moraine Valley Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Moraine Valley Community majors with Moraine Valley Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Moraine Valley Community majors details directly with Moraine Valley Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Moraine Valley Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Moraine Valley Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.