Topic Focus
John Wood Community majors
This research guide analyzes John Wood Community majors for John Wood Community College. Related John Wood Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
216
Salary signal
$24,700
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 216 | $24,700 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 69 | $24,350 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 62 | $53,615 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 51 | Not reported |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | 48 | $25,645 |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 29 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | $26,512 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Mechanization | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | Not reported |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | 14 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Associate's Degree | 13 | Not reported |
| Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies | Associate's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
John Wood Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$24,700
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$24,350
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,615
Biological and Physical Sciences
$25,645
Precision Metal Working
$26,512
How to read John Wood Community majors data
John Wood Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. John Wood Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
John Wood Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current John Wood Community majors details with John Wood Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the John Wood Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.jwcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related John Wood Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is John Wood Community majors?
John Wood Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this John Wood Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify John Wood Community majors with John Wood Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current John Wood Community majors details directly with John Wood Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can John Wood Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related John Wood Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.