Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Compare Fort Wayne College Tuition, Financial Aid & Net Price (2026)

Fort Wayne has 11 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Executive Summary

Fort Wayne, IN College Cost & Outcomes Benchmark (2026)

Target Audience: Prospective Students & Families

Evaluating higher education options in Fort Wayne, Indiana requires comparing published sticker price (instructional tuition) with average net price after grants and scholarships. Sourced directly from federal data releases (U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & NCES IPEDS Data Repository), this guide analyzes 11 higher education institutions across Fort Wayne.

Average Published Tuition

Published tuition across Fort Wayne institutions averages $21,490 per year, compared to the Indiana state average of $22,123.

Average Net Price

After Pell Grants and scholarships, average net price for Fort Wayne colleges is $20,065 per academic year.

Selectivity & Graduate ROI

Average acceptance rate in Fort Wayne is 80.04%, with 10-year median earnings averaging Not available.

Primary Use Cases: Use this city guide to compare local campus tuition, identify low-cost net price schools, review SAT/ACT test score signals, and compare graduate salary outcomes before submitting application materials.

Fort Wayne includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Fort Wayne tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

Indiana Higher Education Context for Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne represents 11 of the 138 higher education institutions tracked for Indiana. Compare Indiana tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Indianapolis, Evansville, Lafayette before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Fort Wayne tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Fort Wayne by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records5
Cost per year4
Net price6
Acceptance rate3
SAT / ACT2 / 2
Salary / ROI0
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$21,490

5 schools covered

Average cost per year

$33,249

4 schools covered

Average net price

$20,065

6 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

80.04%

3 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,059

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

23

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

41.51%

3 schools covered

Salary after graduation

Not available

0 schools covered

Quick answer

Fort Wayne College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Fort Wayne Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Fort Wayne School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Fort Wayne school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 46805 3 schools Avg net price: $17,353
ZIP 46803 2 schools Avg net price: $20,202
ZIP 46804 2 schools Avg net price: Not reported
ZIP 46825 2 schools Avg net price: $24,920
ZIP 46808 1 schools Avg net price: $20,361
ZIP 46835 1 schools Avg net price: Not reported

Fort Wayne Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Purdue University Fort Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,220Net price: $11,513 Admissions: 85.66%SAT / ACT: 1,078 / 23 Salary: $45,872Graduation: 32.47% Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,900Net price: $19,086 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $47,327Graduation: Not reported University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $35,420Net price: $20,361 Admissions: 97.56%SAT / ACT: 1,040 / 22 Salary: $55,362Graduation: 60.67% Indiana Institute of Technology Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $30,446Net price: $21,318 Admissions: 56.89%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $47,327Graduation: 31.39% Ross Medical Education Center-Fort Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $23,193 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $30,072Graduation: Not reported Rudae's School of Beauty Culture-Ft Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,920 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $25,749Graduation: Not reported Ravenscroft Beauty College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $23,187Graduation: Not reported Art22 Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Concordia Theological Seminary Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Ivy Tech Community College-Fort Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,465Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $37,186Graduation: Not reported Jersey College - Fort Wayne Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $66,087Graduation: Not reported

Fort Wayne University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Fort Wayne?

The average reported tuition for Fort Wayne, Indiana schools is $21,490, and the average cost per year is $33,249 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Fort Wayne acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Fort Wayne universities that report admissions data is 80.04%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Fort Wayne financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Fort Wayne colleges with reported net price data is $20,065. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Fort Wayne college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Earnings outcome data is not available for enough Fort Wayne schools per College Scorecard.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Fort Wayne.