Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Compare Evansville College Tuition, Financial Aid & Net Price (2026)

Evansville has 6 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Executive Summary

Evansville, IN College Cost & Outcomes Benchmark (2026)

Target Audience: Prospective Students & Families

Evaluating higher education options in Evansville, Indiana requires comparing published sticker price (instructional tuition) with average net price after grants and scholarships. Sourced directly from federal data releases (U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & NCES IPEDS Data Repository), this guide analyzes 6 higher education institutions across Evansville.

Average Published Tuition

Published tuition across Evansville institutions averages $24,905 per year, compared to the Indiana state average of $22,123.

Average Net Price

After Pell Grants and scholarships, average net price for Evansville colleges is $16,207 per academic year.

Selectivity & Graduate ROI

Average acceptance rate in Evansville is 86.15%, with 10-year median earnings averaging Not available.

Primary Use Cases: Use this city guide to compare local campus tuition, identify low-cost net price schools, review SAT/ACT test score signals, and compare graduate salary outcomes before submitting application materials.

Evansville includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Evansville tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

Indiana Higher Education Context for Evansville

Evansville represents 6 of the 138 higher education institutions tracked for Indiana. Compare Indiana tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Lafayette before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Evansville tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Evansville by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records3
Cost per year2
Net price5
Acceptance rate2
SAT / ACT1 / 2
Salary / ROI0
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$24,905

3 schools covered

Average cost per year

$38,409

2 schools covered

Average net price

$16,207

5 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

86.15%

2 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,131

1 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

25

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

61.61%

2 schools covered

Salary after graduation

Not available

0 schools covered

Quick answer

Evansville College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Evansville Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Evansville School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Evansville school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 47715 2 schools Avg net price: $16,359
ZIP 47708 1 schools Avg net price: $15,466
ZIP 47710 1 schools Avg net price: Not reported
ZIP 47712 1 schools Avg net price: $12,621
ZIP 47722 1 schools Avg net price: $20,230

Highest Tuition and Cost Per Year Schools in Evansville

Open these guides to compare tuition with financial aid, scholarships, net price, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Lowest Tuition, Net Price and Financial Aid Research in Evansville

Use these pages to compare lower tuition with scholarships, cost per year, admissions requirements, majors and ROI.

Evansville Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

University of Southern Indiana Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,573Net price: $12,621 Admissions: 94.65%SAT / ACT: 1,131 / 24 Salary: $47,605Graduation: 51.95% University of Evansville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $42,676Net price: $20,230 Admissions: 77.65%SAT / ACT: N/A / 26 Salary: $53,770Graduation: 71.27% The Salon Professional Academy-Evansville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $12,165 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,881Graduation: Not reported Rogers Academy of Hair Design Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $15,466 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $22,590Graduation: Not reported Ross Medical Education Center-Evansville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $20,553 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,079Graduation: Not reported Ivy Tech Community College-Evansville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,465Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $37,186Graduation: Not reported

Evansville University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Evansville?

The average reported tuition for Evansville, Indiana schools is $24,905, and the average cost per year is $38,409 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Evansville acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Evansville universities that report admissions data is 86.15%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Evansville financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Evansville colleges with reported net price data is $16,207. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Evansville college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Earnings outcome data is not available for enough Evansville schools per College Scorecard.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Evansville.