Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Baltimore, Maryland school topic guide

Baltimore City Community College Majors and Programs

Baltimore City Community College Baltimore City Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

112

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Baltimore City Community majors

This research guide analyzes Baltimore City Community majors for Baltimore City Community College. Related Baltimore City Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

112

Salary signal

$34,258

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 112 $34,258
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 61 $64,708
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 41 $32,377
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 37 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 37 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 29 $37,449
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 28 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree 23 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 23 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 21 $50,861

Baltimore City Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$34,258

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$64,708

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$32,377

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$37,449

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$50,861

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$46,038

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$67,842

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$21,058

How to read Baltimore City Community majors data

Baltimore City Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Baltimore City Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Baltimore City Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Baltimore City Community majors details with Baltimore City Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Baltimore City Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.bccc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Baltimore City Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Baltimore City Community majors?

Baltimore City Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Baltimore City Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Baltimore City Community majors with Baltimore City Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Baltimore City Community majors details directly with Baltimore City Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Baltimore City Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Baltimore City Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.