Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Baltimore, Maryland school topic guide

Coppin State University Majors and Programs

Coppin State University Coppin State majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

66

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Coppin State majors

This research guide analyzes Coppin State majors for Coppin State University. Related Coppin State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

66

Salary signal

$68,850

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 66 $68,850
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 54 $40,850
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 49 $28,488
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 31 $35,991
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 31 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 26 $45,501
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Bachelor's Degree 25 $43,930
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 25 $61,903
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 20 $39,341
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 17 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 17 $92,743
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 15 $35,214

Coppin State University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$68,850

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$40,850

Psychology, General

$28,488

Social Work

$35,991

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$45,501

Health/Medical Preparatory Programs

$43,930

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$61,903

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$39,341

How to read Coppin State majors data

Coppin State majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Coppin State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Coppin State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Coppin State majors details with Coppin State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Coppin State majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.coppin.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Coppin State University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Coppin State majors?

Coppin State University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Coppin State University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Coppin State majors with Coppin State University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Coppin State majors details directly with Coppin State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Coppin State majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Coppin State University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.