Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Baltimore, Maryland school topic guide

University of Baltimore Majors and Programs

University of Baltimore majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Law

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

216

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

University of Baltimore majors

This research guide analyzes University of Baltimore majors for University of Baltimore. Related University of Baltimore topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Law

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

216

Salary signal

$53,390

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Law First Professional Degree 216 $53,390
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 188 $43,544
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 163 $82,108
Public Administration Master's Degree 90 $63,058
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 60 $35,642
Security Science and Technology Master's Degree 45 $58,511
Graphic Communications Bachelor's Degree 42 Not reported
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 36 Not reported
Behavioral Sciences Master's Degree 33 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 32 $24,666
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Bachelor's Degree 30 $34,019
Legal Professions and Studies, Other Master's Degree 29 $46,723

University of Baltimore Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Law

$53,390

Business/Commerce, General

$43,544

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$82,108

Public Administration

$63,058

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$35,642

Security Science and Technology

$58,511

Psychology, General

$24,666

Radio, Television, and Digital Communication

$34,019

How to read University of Baltimore majors data

University of Baltimore majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Baltimore values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Baltimore program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Baltimore majors details with University of Baltimore's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Baltimore majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ubalt.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Baltimore Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Baltimore majors?

University of Baltimore majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Baltimore data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Baltimore majors with University of Baltimore?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Baltimore majors details directly with University of Baltimore, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Baltimore majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Baltimore pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.