Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Bel Air, Maryland school topic guide

Harford Community College Majors and Programs

Harford Community College Harford Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

358

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Harford Community majors

This research guide analyzes Harford Community majors for Harford Community College. Related Harford Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

358

Salary signal

$22,862

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 358 $22,862
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 158 $63,788
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 112 $25,749
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 46 Not reported
Management Information Systems and Services Associate's Degree 32 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Associate's Degree 29 $30,757
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree 28 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 19 Not reported
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate) Associate's Degree 19 Not reported
Engineering, General Associate's Degree 18 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 18 Not reported
Communications Technologies/Technicians and Support Services, Other Associate's Degree 15 Not reported

Harford Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$22,862

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$63,788

Business/Commerce, General

$25,749

Design and Applied Arts

$30,757

How to read Harford Community majors data

Harford Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Harford Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Harford Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Harford Community majors details with Harford Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Harford Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.harford.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Harford Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Harford Community majors?

Harford Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Harford Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Harford Community majors with Harford Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Harford Community majors details directly with Harford Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Harford Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Harford Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.