Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Laurel, Maryland school topic guide

Capitol Technology University Majors and Programs

Capitol Technology University Capitol Technology majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

37

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Capitol Technology majors

This research guide analyzes Capitol Technology majors for Capitol Technology University. Related Capitol Technology University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

37

Salary signal

$61,287

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor's Degree 37 $61,287
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Master's Degree 35 $104,008
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Doctoral Degree 24 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 17 $63,334
Computer and Information Sciences, General Doctoral Degree 17 Not reported
Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering Bachelor's Degree 14 $79,606
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Graduate/Professional Certificate 10 Not reported
Aerospace, Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Doctoral Degree 8 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Master's Degree 7 Not reported
Computer Engineering Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported

Capitol Technology University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$61,287

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$104,008

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$63,334

Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering

$79,606

How to read Capitol Technology majors data

Capitol Technology majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Capitol Technology University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Capitol Technology University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Capitol Technology majors details with Capitol Technology University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Capitol Technology majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.captechu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Capitol Technology University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Capitol Technology majors?

Capitol Technology University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Capitol Technology University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Capitol Technology majors with Capitol Technology University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Capitol Technology majors details directly with Capitol Technology University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Capitol Technology majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Capitol Technology University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.