Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Salisbury, Maryland school topic guide

Salisbury University Business Program Outcomes

Salisbury University Salisbury business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

97

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Salisbury business program

This research guide analyzes Salisbury business program for Salisbury University. Related Salisbury University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

97

Salary signal

$43,520

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 97 $43,520
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 32 $54,286
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported

Salisbury University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$43,520

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$54,286

How to read Salisbury business program data

Salisbury business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salisbury University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Salisbury University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salisbury business program details with Salisbury University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Salisbury business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.salisbury.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Salisbury University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Salisbury business program?

Salisbury University Salisbury business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Salisbury University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Salisbury business program with Salisbury University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salisbury business program details directly with Salisbury University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Salisbury business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Salisbury University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.