Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Takoma Park, Maryland school topic guide

Washington Adventist University Best Programs and Schools

Washington Adventist University Washington Adventist best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

67

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Washington Adventist best programs

This research guide analyzes Washington Adventist best programs for Washington Adventist University. Related Washington Adventist University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

67

Salary signal

$85,352

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 67 $85,352
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 12 $48,545
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 36 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 20 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 16 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 12 Not reported

Washington Adventist University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$85,352

Psychology, General

$48,545

How to read Washington Adventist best programs data

Washington Adventist best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Washington Adventist University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Washington Adventist University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Washington Adventist best programs details with Washington Adventist University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Washington Adventist best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.wau.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Washington Adventist University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Washington Adventist best programs?

Washington Adventist University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Washington Adventist University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Washington Adventist best programs with Washington Adventist University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Washington Adventist best programs details directly with Washington Adventist University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Washington Adventist best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Washington Adventist University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.