Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Boston, Massachusetts school topic guide

Simmons University Majors and Programs

Simmons University Simmons majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

588

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Simmons majors

This research guide analyzes Simmons majors for Simmons University. Related Simmons University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

588

Salary signal

$99,277

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 588 $99,277
Social Work Master's Degree 571 $48,519
Library Science and Administration Master's Degree 272 $42,784
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 195 $60,112
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 176 $69,272
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 82 $51,859
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 40 Not reported
Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services Master's Degree 39 $64,455
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 37 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 35 $48,876
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Graduate/Professional Certificate 34 $61,943
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 32 $77,151

Simmons University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$99,277

Social Work

$48,519

Library Science and Administration

$42,784

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$60,112

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$69,272

Special Education and Teaching

$51,859

Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services

$64,455

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$48,876

How to read Simmons majors data

Simmons majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Simmons University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Simmons University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Simmons majors details with Simmons University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Simmons majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.simmons.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Simmons University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Simmons majors?

Simmons University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Simmons University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Simmons majors with Simmons University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Simmons majors details directly with Simmons University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Simmons majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Simmons University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.