Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Franklin, Massachusetts school topic guide

Dean College Best Programs and Schools

Dean College Dean best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

7

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Dean best programs

This research guide analyzes Dean best programs for Dean College. Related Dean College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

7

Salary signal

$40,273

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 7 $40,273
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 37 $34,404
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $31,179
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 24 $29,383
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 6 $28,891
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 30 $28,609
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Associate's Degree 12 $27,776
Arts, Entertainment,and Media Management Bachelor's Degree 10 $22,516
Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft Bachelor's Degree 23 $21,845
Dance Bachelor's Degree 31 $21,538
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 36 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported

Dean College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$40,273

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$34,404

Psychology, General

$31,179

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$29,383

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$28,891

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$28,609

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$27,776

Arts, Entertainment,and Media Management

$22,516

How to read Dean best programs data

Dean best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Dean College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Dean College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Dean best programs details with Dean College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Dean best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.dean.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Dean College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dean best programs?

Dean College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Dean College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Dean best programs with Dean College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Dean best programs details directly with Dean College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Dean best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Dean College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.