Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Roxbury Crossing, Massachusetts school topic guide

Roxbury Community College Majors and Programs

Roxbury Community College Roxbury Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

78

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Roxbury Community majors

This research guide analyzes Roxbury Community majors for Roxbury Community College. Related Roxbury Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

78

Salary signal

$38,700

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 78 $38,700
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 38 $62,588
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 21 $33,712
Biology, General Associate's Degree 16 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 14 $47,889
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 12 $50,637
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 11 $27,128
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 10 $37,941
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 9 $18,196
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported

Roxbury Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

$38,700

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,588

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$33,712

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$47,889

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$50,637

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$27,128

Social Sciences, General

$37,941

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$18,196

How to read Roxbury Community majors data

Roxbury Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Roxbury Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Roxbury Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Roxbury Community majors details with Roxbury Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Roxbury Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.rcc.mass.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Roxbury Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Roxbury Community majors?

Roxbury Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Roxbury Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Roxbury Community majors with Roxbury Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Roxbury Community majors details directly with Roxbury Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Roxbury Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Roxbury Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.