Topic Focus
Salem State business program
This research guide analyzes Salem State business program for Salem State University. Related Salem State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
83
Salary signal
$42,434
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 83 | $42,434 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 25 | $69,242 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | 14 | Not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 8 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | 0 | Not reported |
Salem State University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$42,434
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$69,242
How to read Salem State business program data
Salem State business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salem State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Salem State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salem State business program details with Salem State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Salem State business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.salemstate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Salem State University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Salem State business program?
Salem State University Salem State business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Salem State University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Salem State business program with Salem State University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salem State business program details directly with Salem State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Salem State business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Salem State University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.