Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Waltham, Massachusetts school topic guide

Brandeis University Majors and Programs

Brandeis University Brandeis majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Economics

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

166

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Brandeis majors

This research guide analyzes Brandeis majors for Brandeis University. Related Brandeis University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Economics

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

166

Salary signal

$50,731

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Economics Master's Degree 166 $50,731
Economics Bachelor's Degree 160 $55,105
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 148 $33,914
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 124 $66,678
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 122 $62,010
Public Policy Analysis Bachelor's Degree 113 $40,376
Applied Mathematics Master's Degree 109 Not reported
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 98 $84,340
Research and Experimental Psychology Bachelor's Degree 93 $40,643
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 75 Not reported
Area Studies Bachelor's Degree 70 $38,853
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 67 $42,983

Brandeis University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Economics

$50,731

Economics

$55,105

Biology, General

$33,914

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$66,678

Business/Commerce, General

$62,010

Public Policy Analysis

$40,376

Computer Science

$84,340

Research and Experimental Psychology

$40,643

How to read Brandeis majors data

Brandeis majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Brandeis University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Brandeis University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Brandeis majors details with Brandeis University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Brandeis majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.brandeis.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Brandeis University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Brandeis majors?

Brandeis University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Brandeis University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Brandeis majors with Brandeis University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Brandeis majors details directly with Brandeis University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Brandeis majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Brandeis University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.