Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Anoka, Minnesota school topic guide

Anoka Technical College Majors and Programs

Anoka Technical College Anoka Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

225

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Anoka Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Anoka Technical majors for Anoka Technical College. Related Anoka Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

225

Salary signal

$38,520

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 225 $38,520
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 164 $43,787
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 60 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 52 $35,382
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 52 $50,945
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 $41,583
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 $40,081
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 34 $38,097
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 30 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 27 $34,650
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 25 $38,779

Anoka Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$38,520

Precision Metal Working

$43,787

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$35,382

Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions

$50,945

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$41,583

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$40,081

Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians

$38,097

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$34,650

How to read Anoka Technical majors data

Anoka Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Anoka Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Anoka Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Anoka Technical majors details with Anoka Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Anoka Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.anokatech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Anoka Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Anoka Technical majors?

Anoka Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Anoka Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Anoka Technical majors with Anoka Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Anoka Technical majors details directly with Anoka Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Anoka Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Anoka Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.