Topic Focus
Normandale Community law program
This research guide analyzes Normandale Community law program for Normandale Community College. Related Normandale Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
712
Salary signal
$30,185
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 712 | $30,185 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 79 | $53,508 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 71 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 63 | Not reported |
Normandale Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$30,185
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,508
How to read Normandale Community law program data
Normandale Community law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Normandale Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Normandale Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Normandale Community law program details with Normandale Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Normandale Community law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.normandale.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Normandale Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Normandale Community law program?
Normandale Community College Normandale Community law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Normandale Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Normandale Community law program with Normandale Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Normandale Community law program details directly with Normandale Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Normandale Community law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Normandale Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.