Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Brainerd, Minnesota school topic guide

Central Lakes College-Brainerd Business Program Outcomes

Central Lakes College-Brainerd Central Lakes-Brainerd business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Agricultural Business and Management

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

40

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Central Lakes-Brainerd business program

This research guide analyzes Central Lakes-Brainerd business program for Central Lakes College-Brainerd. Related Central Lakes College-Brainerd topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Agricultural Business and Management

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

40

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Agricultural Business and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 40 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 18 $23,883
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Central Lakes College-Brainerd Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$23,883

How to read Central Lakes-Brainerd business program data

Central Lakes-Brainerd business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Central Lakes College-Brainerd values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Central Lakes College-Brainerd program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Central Lakes-Brainerd business program details with Central Lakes College-Brainerd's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Central Lakes-Brainerd business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.clcmn.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Central Lakes College-Brainerd Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Central Lakes-Brainerd business program?

Central Lakes College-Brainerd Central Lakes-Brainerd business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Central Lakes College-Brainerd data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Central Lakes-Brainerd business program with Central Lakes College-Brainerd?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Central Lakes-Brainerd business program details directly with Central Lakes College-Brainerd, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Central Lakes-Brainerd business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Central Lakes College-Brainerd pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.