Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Brooklyn Park, Minnesota school topic guide

Hennepin Technical College Majors and Programs

Hennepin Technical College Hennepin Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

208

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Hennepin Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Hennepin Technical majors for Hennepin Technical College. Related Hennepin Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

208

Salary signal

$45,957

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 208 $45,957
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 135 $36,846
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 112 $44,805
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 $40,897
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 96 $62,176
Engineering-Related Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 61 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree 57 $40,649
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 54 $43,260
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 Not reported
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 47 $71,199
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Engineering-Related Technologies Associate's Degree 40 $60,220

Hennepin Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$45,957

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$36,846

Precision Metal Working

$44,805

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$40,897

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

$62,176

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$40,649

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$43,260

Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians

$71,199

How to read Hennepin Technical majors data

Hennepin Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hennepin Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hennepin Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hennepin Technical majors details with Hennepin Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hennepin Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hennepintech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hennepin Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hennepin Technical majors?

Hennepin Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Hennepin Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hennepin Technical majors with Hennepin Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hennepin Technical majors details directly with Hennepin Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hennepin Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hennepin Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.