Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Brooklyn Park, Minnesota school topic guide

North Hennepin Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

North Hennepin Community College North Hennepin Community law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

317

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

North Hennepin Community law program

This research guide analyzes North Hennepin Community law program for North Hennepin Community College. Related North Hennepin Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

317

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 317 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 292 $35,016
Computer Programming Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 128 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 109 Not reported

North Hennepin Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$35,016

How to read North Hennepin Community law program data

North Hennepin Community law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. North Hennepin Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

North Hennepin Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current North Hennepin Community law program details with North Hennepin Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the North Hennepin Community law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.nhcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related North Hennepin Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is North Hennepin Community law program?

North Hennepin Community College North Hennepin Community law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this North Hennepin Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify North Hennepin Community law program with North Hennepin Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current North Hennepin Community law program details directly with North Hennepin Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can North Hennepin Community law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related North Hennepin Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.