Topic Focus
Minnesota West Community and Technical majors
This research guide analyzes Minnesota West Community and Technical majors for Minnesota West Community and Technical College. Related Minnesota West Community and Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
331
Salary signal
$58,585
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 331 | $58,585 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 76 | $53,806 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 75 | $27,845 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | $41,753 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 42 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 34 | $39,165 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | $42,830 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 24 | $29,449 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | $17,767 |
| Carpenters | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Associate's Degree | 20 | $47,723 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | $31,801 |
Minnesota West Community and Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$58,585
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,806
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$27,845
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
$41,753
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$39,165
Precision Metal Working
$42,830
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$29,449
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
$17,767
How to read Minnesota West Community and Technical majors data
Minnesota West Community and Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Minnesota West Community and Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Minnesota West Community and Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Minnesota West Community and Technical majors details with Minnesota West Community and Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Minnesota West Community and Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.mnwest.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Minnesota West Community and Technical College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Minnesota West Community and Technical majors?
Minnesota West Community and Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Minnesota West Community and Technical College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Minnesota West Community and Technical majors with Minnesota West Community and Technical College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Minnesota West Community and Technical majors details directly with Minnesota West Community and Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Minnesota West Community and Technical majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Minnesota West Community and Technical College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.