Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Minneapolis, Minnesota school topic guide

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Best Programs and Schools

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

39

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs

This research guide analyzes Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs for Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis. Related Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

39

Salary signal

$27,028

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 $27,028
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 277 $25,857
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services

$27,028

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$25,857

How to read Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs data

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs details with Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://avedaarts.edu/locations/minneapolis to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs?

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs with Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs details directly with Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Minneapolis pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.