Topic Focus
Minneapolis Community and Technical majors
This research guide analyzes Minneapolis Community and Technical majors for Minneapolis Community and Technical College. Related Minneapolis Community and Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
240
Salary signal
$29,745
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 240 | $29,745 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 141 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 90 | $57,436 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 72 | Not reported |
| Design and Applied Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 69 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 55 | $58,745 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 49 | $31,424 |
| Human Services, General | Associate's Degree | 45 | $31,097 |
| Computer Programming | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 44 | Not reported |
| Computer Programming | Associate's Degree | 36 | $41,095 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 33 | $43,500 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Associate's Degree | 32 | $107,467 |
Minneapolis Community and Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$29,745
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$57,436
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$58,745
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$31,424
Human Services, General
$31,097
Computer Programming
$41,095
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
$43,500
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$107,467
How to read Minneapolis Community and Technical majors data
Minneapolis Community and Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Minneapolis Community and Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Minneapolis Community and Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Minneapolis Community and Technical majors details with Minneapolis Community and Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Minneapolis Community and Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.minneapolis.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Minneapolis Community and Technical College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Minneapolis Community and Technical majors?
Minneapolis Community and Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Minneapolis Community and Technical College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Minneapolis Community and Technical majors with Minneapolis Community and Technical College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Minneapolis Community and Technical majors details directly with Minneapolis Community and Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Minneapolis Community and Technical majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Minneapolis Community and Technical College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.