Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Rosemount, Minnesota school topic guide

Dakota County Technical College Business Program Outcomes

Dakota County Technical College Dakota County Technical business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

41

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Dakota County Technical business program

This research guide analyzes Dakota County Technical business program for Dakota County Technical College. Related Dakota County Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

41

Salary signal

$56,135

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 41 $56,135
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 21 $52,869
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 4 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Dakota County Technical College Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$56,135

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$52,869

How to read Dakota County Technical business program data

Dakota County Technical business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Dakota County Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Dakota County Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Dakota County Technical business program details with Dakota County Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Dakota County Technical business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.dctc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Dakota County Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dakota County Technical business program?

Dakota County Technical College Dakota County Technical business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Dakota County Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Dakota County Technical business program with Dakota County Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Dakota County Technical business program details directly with Dakota County Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Dakota County Technical business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Dakota County Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.