Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Saint Bonifacius, Minnesota school topic guide

Crown College Majors and Programs

Crown College Crown majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

56

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Crown majors

This research guide analyzes Crown majors for Crown College. Related Crown College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

56

Salary signal

$34,427

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 56 $34,427
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 48 $50,088
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 30 $47,506
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 30 $53,994
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 27 $37,232
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Bachelor's Degree 27 $32,524
Religious Education Master's Degree 21 $34,459
Religious Education Bachelor's Degree 20 $32,276
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 18 $58,590
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 15 $32,035

Crown College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Bible/Biblical Studies

$34,427

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$50,088

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,506

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$53,994

Religion/Religious Studies

$37,232

Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries

$32,524

Religious Education

$34,459

Religious Education

$32,276

How to read Crown majors data

Crown majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Crown College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Crown College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Crown majors details with Crown College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Crown majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.crown.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Crown College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Crown majors?

Crown College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Crown College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Crown majors with Crown College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Crown majors details directly with Crown College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Crown majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Crown College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.