Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Saint Paul, Minnesota school topic guide

Hamline University Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Hamline University Hamline law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Law

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

0

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Hamline law program

This research guide analyzes Hamline law program for Hamline University. Related Hamline University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Law

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

0

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Law Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Law First Professional Degree 0 $74,950

Hamline University Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Law

$74,950

How to read Hamline law program data

Hamline law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hamline University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hamline University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hamline law program details with Hamline University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hamline law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hamline.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hamline University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hamline law program?

Hamline University Hamline law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Hamline University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hamline law program with Hamline University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hamline law program details directly with Hamline University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hamline law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hamline University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.