Topic Focus
University of Providence best programs
This research guide analyzes University of Providence best programs for University of Providence. Related University of Providence topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
52
Salary signal
$120,303
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Master's Degree | 52 | $120,303 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 142 | $99,225 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Master's Degree | 0 | $92,520 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 10 | $46,201 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 8 | $41,482 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 10 | $40,591 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 19 | $33,358 |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 16 | $19,342 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 80 | Not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Bachelor's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
| Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology | Master's Degree | 19 | Not reported |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 18 | Not reported |
University of Providence Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$120,303
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$99,225
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General
$92,520
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$46,201
Psychology, General
$41,482
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$40,591
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$33,358
Biology, General
$19,342
How to read University of Providence best programs data
University of Providence best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Providence values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
University of Providence program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Providence best programs details with University of Providence's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the University of Providence best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.uprovidence.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related University of Providence Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is University of Providence best programs?
University of Providence best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this University of Providence data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify University of Providence best programs with University of Providence?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Providence best programs details directly with University of Providence, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can University of Providence best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related University of Providence pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.