Topic Focus
Flathead Valley Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Flathead Valley Community best programs for Flathead Valley Community College. Related Flathead Valley Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
21
Salary signal
$58,325
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 21 | $58,325 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Associate's Degree | 0 | $56,968 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 11 | $37,429 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 9 | $36,116 |
| Precision Metal Working | Associate's Degree | 14 | $35,617 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 157 | $26,885 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 5 | $24,154 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 12 | Not reported |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
| Design and Applied Arts | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Forestry | Associate's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
Flathead Valley Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$58,325
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$56,968
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$37,429
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$36,116
Precision Metal Working
$35,617
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$26,885
Culinary Arts and Related Services
$24,154
How to read Flathead Valley Community best programs data
Flathead Valley Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Flathead Valley Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Flathead Valley Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Flathead Valley Community best programs details with Flathead Valley Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Flathead Valley Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.fvcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Flathead Valley Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Flathead Valley Community best programs?
Flathead Valley Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Flathead Valley Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Flathead Valley Community best programs with Flathead Valley Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Flathead Valley Community best programs details directly with Flathead Valley Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Flathead Valley Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Flathead Valley Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.