Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Lincoln, Nebraska school topic guide

Union Adventist University Majors and Programs

Union Adventist University Union Adventist majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

49

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Union Adventist majors

This research guide analyzes Union Adventist majors for Union Adventist University. Related Union Adventist University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

49

Salary signal

$62,364

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 49 $62,364
Biology, General Associate's Degree 46 $74,593
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 31 $91,464
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 24 $40,587
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported

Union Adventist University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,364

Biology, General

$74,593

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$91,464

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,587

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$41,431

How to read Union Adventist majors data

Union Adventist majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Union Adventist University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Union Adventist University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Union Adventist majors details with Union Adventist University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Union Adventist majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.uau.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Union Adventist University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Union Adventist majors?

Union Adventist University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Union Adventist University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Union Adventist majors with Union Adventist University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Union Adventist majors details directly with Union Adventist University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Union Adventist majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Union Adventist University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.