Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Omaha, Nebraska school topic guide

Clarkson College Majors and Programs

Clarkson College Clarkson majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

119

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Clarkson majors

This research guide analyzes Clarkson majors for Clarkson College. Related Clarkson College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

119

Salary signal

$60,306

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 119 $60,306
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 113 $92,802
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 34 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 31 $40,102
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 30 $52,966
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 28 $55,232
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 12 $76,272
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Graduate/Professional Certificate 12 $106,165
Bioethics/Medical Ethics Master's Degree 9 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Graduate/Professional Certificate 4 Not reported

Clarkson College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$60,306

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$92,802

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$40,102

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$52,966

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$55,232

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$76,272

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$106,165

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$115,631

How to read Clarkson majors data

Clarkson majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Clarkson College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Clarkson College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Clarkson majors details with Clarkson College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Clarkson majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.clarksoncollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Clarkson College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Clarkson majors?

Clarkson College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Clarkson College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Clarkson majors with Clarkson College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Clarkson majors details directly with Clarkson College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Clarkson majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Clarkson College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.