Topic Focus
Sampson Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Sampson Community best programs for Sampson Community College. Related Sampson Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
42
Salary signal
$55,640
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 42 | $55,640 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | $39,766 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 165 | $28,489 |
| Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 54 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 41 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 24 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 21 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 20 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 19 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 18 | Not reported |
Sampson Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$55,640
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$39,766
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$28,489
How to read Sampson Community best programs data
Sampson Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Sampson Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Sampson Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Sampson Community best programs details with Sampson Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Sampson Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.sampsoncc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Sampson Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Sampson Community best programs?
Sampson Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Sampson Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Sampson Community best programs with Sampson Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Sampson Community best programs details directly with Sampson Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Sampson Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Sampson Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.