Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Durham, North Carolina school topic guide

Durham Technical Community College Majors and Programs

Durham Technical Community College Durham Technical Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

409

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Durham Technical Community majors

This research guide analyzes Durham Technical Community majors for Durham Technical Community College. Related Durham Technical Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

409

Salary signal

$46,966

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 409 $46,966
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 399 $25,399
Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 129 $26,246
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 90 $33,260
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 83 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 74 $70,267
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 70 $49,893
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 66 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 48 $59,790
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 47 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 47 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 42 $44,506

Durham Technical Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$46,966

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$25,399

Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services

$26,246

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$33,260

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$70,267

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$49,893

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$59,790

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$44,506

How to read Durham Technical Community majors data

Durham Technical Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Durham Technical Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Durham Technical Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Durham Technical Community majors details with Durham Technical Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Durham Technical Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.durhamtech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Durham Technical Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Durham Technical Community majors?

Durham Technical Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Durham Technical Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Durham Technical Community majors with Durham Technical Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Durham Technical Community majors details directly with Durham Technical Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Durham Technical Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Durham Technical Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.