Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Elon, North Carolina school topic guide

Elon University Majors and Programs

Elon University Elon majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

178

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Elon majors

This research guide analyzes Elon majors for Elon University. Related Elon University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

178

Salary signal

$58,564

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 178 $58,564
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication Bachelor's Degree 172 Not reported
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 147 $50,091
Law First Professional Degree 122 $57,581
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 93 $44,439
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Bachelor's Degree 89 $33,894
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 84 $39,293
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 78 Not reported
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 76 $27,212
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 75 $21,440
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 71 $58,320
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 51 $47,095

Elon University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Finance and Financial Management Services

$58,564

Marketing

$50,091

Law

$57,581

Psychology, General

$44,439

Radio, Television, and Digital Communication

$33,894

Political Science and Government

$39,293

Public Health

$27,212

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$21,440

How to read Elon majors data

Elon majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Elon University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Elon University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Elon majors details with Elon University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Elon majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.elon.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Elon University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Elon majors?

Elon University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Elon University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Elon majors with Elon University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Elon majors details directly with Elon University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Elon majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Elon University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.