Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Compare Fayetteville College Tuition, Financial Aid & Net Price (2026)

Fayetteville has 8 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Executive Summary

Fayetteville, NC College Cost & Outcomes Benchmark (2026)

Target Audience: Prospective Students & Families

Evaluating higher education options in Fayetteville, North Carolina requires comparing published sticker price (instructional tuition) with average net price after grants and scholarships. Sourced directly from federal data releases (U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & NCES IPEDS Data Repository), this guide analyzes 8 higher education institutions across Fayetteville.

Average Published Tuition

Published tuition across Fayetteville institutions averages $13,969 per year, compared to the North Carolina state average of $18,127.

Average Net Price

After Pell Grants and scholarships, average net price for Fayetteville colleges is $13,828 per academic year.

Selectivity & Graduate ROI

Average acceptance rate in Fayetteville is 85.03%, with 10-year median earnings averaging Not available.

Primary Use Cases: Use this city guide to compare local campus tuition, identify low-cost net price schools, review SAT/ACT test score signals, and compare graduate salary outcomes before submitting application materials.

Fayetteville includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Fayetteville tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

North Carolina Higher Education Context for Fayetteville

Fayetteville represents 8 of the 172 higher education institutions tracked for North Carolina. Compare North Carolina tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Charlotte, Raleigh, Greensboro before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Fayetteville tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Fayetteville by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records5
Cost per year5
Net price7
Acceptance rate3
SAT / ACT2 / 2
Salary / ROI0
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$13,969

5 schools covered

Average cost per year

$25,883

5 schools covered

Average net price

$13,828

7 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

85.03%

3 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,087

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

21

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

41.70%

4 schools covered

Salary after graduation

Not available

0 schools covered

Quick answer

Fayetteville College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Fayetteville Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Fayetteville School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Fayetteville school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 28303 3 schools Avg net price: $12,322
ZIP 28311 2 schools Avg net price: $24,978
ZIP 28301 1 schools Avg net price: $7,360
ZIP 28306 1 schools Avg net price: $7,321
ZIP 28314 1 schools Avg net price: $20,170

Fayetteville Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Fayetteville Technical Community College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,772Net price: $3,723 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,861Graduation: Not reported Fayetteville State University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $7,969Net price: $7,360 Admissions: 79.89%SAT / ACT: 972 / 17 Salary: $40,144Graduation: 35.20% Methodist University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $39,664Net price: $24,978 Admissions: 75.20%SAT / ACT: 1,201 / 24 Salary: $48,050Graduation: 40.15% Paul Mitchell the School-Fayetteville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $14,498 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,696Graduation: Not reported Manna University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $7,163Net price: $20,170 Admissions: 100.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: 69.23% Miller-Motte College-Fayetteville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,102Graduation: Not reported Carolina College of Biblical Studies Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $6,276Net price: $18,745 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,581Graduation: 22.22% One Stop Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $7,321 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported

Fayetteville University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Fayetteville?

The average reported tuition for Fayetteville, North Carolina schools is $13,969, and the average cost per year is $25,883 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Fayetteville acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Fayetteville universities that report admissions data is 85.03%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Fayetteville financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Fayetteville colleges with reported net price data is $13,828. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Fayetteville college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Earnings outcome data is not available for enough Fayetteville schools per College Scorecard.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Fayetteville.