Topic Focus
Richmond Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Richmond Community best programs for Richmond Community College. Related Richmond Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
43
Salary signal
$69,326
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Associate's Degree | 43 | $69,326 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 41 | $53,279 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | $42,826 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 59 | $31,268 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 11 | $27,396 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 14 | $26,046 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 16 | $21,576 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 205 | $20,061 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 21 | $18,954 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 63 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 50 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 46 | Not reported |
Richmond Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
$69,326
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,279
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$42,826
Precision Metal Working
$31,268
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$27,396
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$26,046
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$21,576
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$20,061
How to read Richmond Community best programs data
Richmond Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Richmond Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Richmond Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Richmond Community best programs details with Richmond Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Richmond Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://richmondcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Richmond Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Richmond Community best programs?
Richmond Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Richmond Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Richmond Community best programs with Richmond Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Richmond Community best programs details directly with Richmond Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Richmond Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Richmond Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.