Topic Focus
High Point law program
This research guide analyzes High Point law program for High Point University. Related High Point University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Communication and Media Studies
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
171
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 171 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 151 | $41,062 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 75 | Not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | 71 | Not reported |
High Point University Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$41,062
How to read High Point law program data
High Point law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. High Point University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
High Point University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current High Point law program details with High Point University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the High Point law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.highpoint.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related High Point University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is High Point law program?
High Point University High Point law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this High Point University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify High Point law program with High Point University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current High Point law program details directly with High Point University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can High Point law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related High Point University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.