Topic Focus
Lenoir Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Lenoir Community best programs for Lenoir Community College. Related Lenoir Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
39
Salary signal
$53,076
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 39 | $53,076 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 48 | $48,874 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | $43,025 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 67 | $33,197 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 243 | $27,860 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | $27,534 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 13 | $14,172 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 84 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 61 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 61 | Not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 46 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | Not reported |
Lenoir Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,076
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$48,874
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$43,025
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$33,197
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$27,860
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$27,534
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
$14,172
How to read Lenoir Community best programs data
Lenoir Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lenoir Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Lenoir Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lenoir Community best programs details with Lenoir Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Lenoir Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.lenoircc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Lenoir Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Lenoir Community best programs?
Lenoir Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Lenoir Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Lenoir Community best programs with Lenoir Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lenoir Community best programs details directly with Lenoir Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Lenoir Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Lenoir Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.