Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Mars Hill, North Carolina school topic guide

Mars Hill University Majors and Programs

Mars Hill University Mars Hill majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

39

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Mars Hill majors

This research guide analyzes Mars Hill majors for Mars Hill University. Related Mars Hill University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

39

Salary signal

$34,637

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 39 $34,637
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 24 $25,836
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 22 $31,048
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 21 $58,645
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 15 $33,795
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 15 $29,455
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Zoology/Animal Biology Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Parks, Recreation and Leisure Studies Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 8 $37,653
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported

Mars Hill University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$34,637

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$25,836

Social Work

$31,048

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$58,645

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$33,795

Biology, General

$29,455

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$37,653

How to read Mars Hill majors data

Mars Hill majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mars Hill University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Mars Hill University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mars Hill majors details with Mars Hill University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Mars Hill majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mhu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Mars Hill University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mars Hill majors?

Mars Hill University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Mars Hill University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Mars Hill majors with Mars Hill University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mars Hill majors details directly with Mars Hill University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Mars Hill majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Mars Hill University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.