Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Misenheimer, North Carolina school topic guide

Pfeiffer University Best Programs and Schools

Pfeiffer University Pfeiffer best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

70

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Pfeiffer best programs

This research guide analyzes Pfeiffer best programs for Pfeiffer University. Related Pfeiffer University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

70

Salary signal

$73,886

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 70 $73,886
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 41 $63,276
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Bachelor's Degree 0 $59,369
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 19 $57,389
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 33 $43,216
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 9 $39,701
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 21 $36,785
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 21 $31,664
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 28 $25,712
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Public Administration and Social Service Professions, Other Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported

Pfeiffer University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$73,886

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$63,276

Health/Medical Preparatory Programs

$59,369

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$57,389

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$43,216

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$39,701

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$36,785

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$31,664

How to read Pfeiffer best programs data

Pfeiffer best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pfeiffer University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Pfeiffer University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pfeiffer best programs details with Pfeiffer University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Pfeiffer best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.pfeiffer.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Pfeiffer University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pfeiffer best programs?

Pfeiffer University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Pfeiffer University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Pfeiffer best programs with Pfeiffer University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pfeiffer best programs details directly with Pfeiffer University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Pfeiffer best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Pfeiffer University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.