Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Murphy, North Carolina school topic guide

Tri-County Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Tri-County Community College Tri-County Community law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

145

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Tri-County Community law program

This research guide analyzes Tri-County Community law program for Tri-County Community College. Related Tri-County Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

145

Salary signal

$23,979

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 145 $23,979
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 21 $69,455
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported

Tri-County Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$23,979

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$69,455

How to read Tri-County Community law program data

Tri-County Community law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Tri-County Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Tri-County Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Tri-County Community law program details with Tri-County Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Tri-County Community law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.tricountycc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Tri-County Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Tri-County Community law program?

Tri-County Community College Tri-County Community law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Tri-County Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Tri-County Community law program with Tri-County Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Tri-County Community law program details directly with Tri-County Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Tri-County Community law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Tri-County Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.