Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

New Bern, North Carolina school topic guide

Craven Community College Best Programs and Schools

Craven Community College Craven Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

43

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Craven Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Craven Community best programs for Craven Community College. Related Craven Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

43

Salary signal

$55,857

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 43 $55,857
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 15 $42,401
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 31 $26,602
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 529 $20,845
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 $7,388
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 85 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 74 Not reported
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 38 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 Not reported
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 35 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 35 Not reported

Craven Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$55,857

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$42,401

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$26,602

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$20,845

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$7,388

How to read Craven Community best programs data

Craven Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Craven Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Craven Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Craven Community best programs details with Craven Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Craven Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://cravencc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Craven Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Craven Community best programs?

Craven Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Craven Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Craven Community best programs with Craven Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Craven Community best programs details directly with Craven Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Craven Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Craven Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.