Topic Focus
Livingstone best programs
This research guide analyzes Livingstone best programs for Livingstone College. Related Livingstone College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Biology, General
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
16
Salary signal
$32,537
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 16 | $32,537 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Bachelor's Degree | 26 | $27,405 |
| Social Work | Bachelor's Degree | 11 | $26,597 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 29 | $22,204 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Bachelor's Degree | 23 | $21,640 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 20 | $21,427 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| English Language and Literature, General | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
Livingstone College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Biology, General
$32,537
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$27,405
Social Work
$26,597
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$22,204
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$21,640
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
$21,427
How to read Livingstone best programs data
Livingstone best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Livingstone College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Livingstone College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Livingstone best programs details with Livingstone College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Livingstone best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://livingstone.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Livingstone College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Livingstone best programs?
Livingstone College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Livingstone College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Livingstone best programs with Livingstone College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Livingstone best programs details directly with Livingstone College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Livingstone best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Livingstone College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.