Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Wake Forest, North Carolina school topic guide

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

267

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program

This research guide analyzes Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program for Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary. Related Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

267

Salary signal

$48,793

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 267 $48,793
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 91 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Doctoral Degree 38 $80,112
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 33 Not reported

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$48,793

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$80,112

How to read Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program data

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program details with Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.collegeatsoutheastern.com/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program?

Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program with Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program details directly with Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.